Mutiple orgasm phone sex

Multiple Orgasm Phone Sex

Just thinking about logging into logging into niteflirt and having multiple orgasm Phone Sex with my callers drives me crazy! The First thing i do, is take a nice, hot shower. I like to tease myself with the shower-head to get my pussy nice and wet for what is about to happen on the phones. Sometimes i get carried away and give myself a multiple orgasm before i log in, just so i can really be even more turned on.

Once I am out of the shower, I pull out my stash of secret sex toys. They are secret because my husband does not know about them, and I only use them while having Multiple Orgasm Phone Sex, and other kinky calls. I have a large collection, with many different shapes and sizes.  I like to get fucked by my callers only with these vibrating hard sex toys.

Then, I put on something super sexy. Anything from tight little boy shorts and a sports bra, to a sexy teddy or a lacey one piece. Then, after I feel horny, sexy and turned on, I turn on my lines and wait for a call. When my callers and I start talking about our kinky fetishes, I feel the Multiple Orgasms starting to build between my legs and I have no choice but to slide my soft fingers down between my legs and let out a little moan as i caress the wetness all around my clit and pussy.

I love to use my sex toys while i am on a call, and these come handy when I am doing a multiple orgasm phone sex session since my fingers can get tired hehe. I have one i like to use that stimulates my pussy and clit at the same time. I fuck myself with it slowly, and imagine my callers hard cock entering my tight wet pussy. As I fuck myself harder and faster, I like my caller to tell me what he’s doing to me right at that moment.

When we’re both ready to cum, we both feel the explosion. I imagine him cumming in my dripping wet pussy and me cumming all over his cock, and then we warm each other up for round two..three..and so on hehe. Having multiple orgasms together is super hot, and i wanna feel every last drop shoot up inside of me. I love the feeling of a cock releasing that hot sticky cum in between my dripping wet legs.

When we finish, my legs are quivering and i have mini orgasms over and over. I bet you would love to try out a multiple orgasm phone sex call with me 😉 I assure you, it CAN and will be done!

*Beautiful Brie Banks *

Call Button

And make sure to click here to follow me on twitter!!!

Leave a comment